Help Center: Login
How do I clear existing login information from the login page? On a shared computer, how do I prevent seeing someone else’s account when I login?
Posted by Danny Nguyen on 27 February 2011 08:16 PM

If you are using the "Remember my email" option, you can reset this feature by choosing "Logout" from the top right corner of the DowneLink page.  Then, login again without selecting the option.

If you are not using this option, or if you have logged out and are continuing to experience problems, your problem is most likely related to your Internet browser. To upgrade your Internet browser, or clear its cache and cookies, please follow these instructions.

(12 votes)
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful